Spice Girls World Tour LIVE from London  


All you Spice Girls Wannabe's will sh*t your pants with this one!

Here's a high quality rip of the live broadcast from the Spice Girls gig in London that aired on a radio station in the UK.

Cross your fingers for a full length DVD!!
  1. Intro
  2. Spice Up Your Life
  3. Stop
  4. Say You'll Be There
  5. Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)
  6. Too Much
  7. 2 Become 1
  8. Viva Forever
  9. Holler
  10. Mama
  11. Wannabe
  12. Spice Up Your Life (Reprise)

Yeah, yeah, you're welcome.

Links to this post

What next?

You can also bookmark this post using your favorite bookmarking service:

Related Posts by Categories

6 comments: to “ Spice Girls World Tour LIVE from London